+49 (0)541 670 65 96 (GER) | +43 (0) 1 956 59 19 (AT) immigration@moves-consulting.com

Imprint

General Headquarter:
MOVES consulting e.U.
Tigergasse 24/10
AT-1080 Vienna

Main Office  Germany:
MOVES consulting
Bremer Strasse 122
DE-49179 Ostercappeln/Haaren

mail:
Austria: immigration@moves-consulting.at  
Germany: immigration@moves-consulting.de  
web: www.moves-consulting.com

UID: ATU65699103

Company Number: FN339854k

General Terms and Conditions:

1. General Terms and Conditions, applicable law

The respective valid version of the following General Terms and Conditions shall apply for all services provided by MOVES consulting. In addition to these General Terms and Conditions §§ 1002 to 1026 of the ABGB (Austrian General Civil Code) on authorisation shall apply as far as remunerable services are concerned. The law of the Republic of Austria is applicable exclusively.

2. Placing of orders

All offers made by MOVES consulting are bindingly valid for 14 days as of the date of creation. Orders placed verbally or in writing, or a service offer signed by the customer and by MOVES consulting, are deemed both work orders and order confirmation. The scope of the order is determined by the written specification. Verbal amendments require confirmation in writing.

3. Remuneration and fees

MOVES consulting generally invoices in advance. Should MOVES consulting dispense with payment in advance, it is nevertheless entitled to demand reasonable advance payment of the unpaid balance for the duration of the contract. The prepayment is deemed a down payment and is forfeited to the benefit of MOVES consulting in the event of an unjustifiable withdrawal from the contract on the part of the client, or if the order cannot be executed for reasons attributable to the client. The agreed total fee falls due for payment at the latest 7 days after the date on the final invoice minus the prepayments or advance payments already made. In the event of a delay in payment MOVES consulting is entitled to claim any additional costs, such as reminder fees, interest, legal costs and costs for court proceedings at the statutory rate. Unless otherwise agreed, third-party costs must be reimbursed without delay on submission of the respective receipts, or they shall be invoiced to the client directly by the service provider. In the event MOVES consulting provides additional services that are not explicitly mentioned in the offer, the required time will be charged on an hourly basis in accordance with the hourly fee rate as stated in the valid price list (with the exception of any translation or interpreting costs), unless otherwise agreed. Cancellation of the contract on the part of the client does not release the client from payment of the agreed total remuneration. This shall not apply, insofar the client justifiably cancels the contract for good cause. In this case MOVES consulting is, however, entitled to remuneration of a proportional part of the fee for the performances rendered until that date.

5. Duration and termination of the contract

The duration of the contract is determined by the contract specifications.
MOVES consulting undertakes to perform all services specified in the contract within the contractually agreed period and the client shall lose all entitlement to services from MOVES consulting on expiry of this period. Premature termination of the contract is only permitted for good cause. Good cause includes in particular any delay in payment on the part of the client or the breach of contractual obligations. Should MOVES consulting breach any obligations arising from this contract, the client shall first give MOVES consulting a warning with a reasonable deadline and shall demand it refrains from such breach of contract and where applicable to eliminate the consequences of the breach of contract. The client is not entitled to terminate the contract with immediate effect until 2 weeks, calculated from the receipt of the extension of time, have expired without MOVES consulting having fulfilled its obligations.

6. Obligations to cooperate

The client undertakes to provide MOVES consulting with all the information and documentation it requires to fulfil its contractual obligations, within a reasonable period of time.
These include in particular the submission of all necessary documents such as ID cards, documents, testimonials, certificates, etc. The client releases MOVES consulting - to the extent permitted by law - from the restrictions of the Data Protection Act and empowers MOVES consulting to use and store personal data and to make these available to third parties within the scope of the agreements laid down in the contract. In the case of documents sent in paper form, the two parties to the contract undertake to send these by registered letter or other corresponding form and to assume the costs this involves. MOVES consulting assumes responsibility for these documents as of the date of their receipt and exempts itself from this responsibility as of the date of the sending or return of the documents.
MOVES consulting gives no guarantee as to the granting of residence and/or work permits as decisions concerning applications for residence and work permits are the responsibility of the respective authorities of the state to whom such applications must be submitted.

7. Properties for rent or sale

Information from MOVES consulting concerning properties for rent or sale may not be passed on to third parties without the permission of MOVES consulting. The client is obliged to pay compensation for any damages incurred by the company MOVES consulting resulting from the passing on of such information. Rental and purchase contract negotiations and the conclusion of rental or purchase contracts are the sole responsibility of the client or the tenant/buyer. MOVES consulting assumes no liability whatsoever for the condition of properties for rental or sale, neither for the contents of contracts nor for any claims of or against the persons commissioned with the implementation and/or drafting of the required contracts such as real estate agents, legal representatives, etc. All rights and obligations resulting from the negotiations and the rental or purchase contracts are the sole concern of the client or the tenant/buyer.

8. Liability

In individual cases MOVES consulting purchases the services from external providers on behalf of its clients. Any resultant liability claims that might arise must be asserted against the respective external service provider.
Forwarding services are subject to the General Terms and Conditions of the respective forwarder performing the transport. MOVES consulting shall be liable to consumers, for whom the provisions of the Austrian Consumer Protection Act apply, in the case of impossibility, delay and breach of essential contractual obligations, also for slight negligence, however limited to damage that is typical and foreseeable, insofar liability for slight negligence cannot be completely excluded by the consumer protection provisions valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract. Otherwise MOVES consulting is liable only in cases of wilful intent and gross negligence. The same applies to employees of MOVES consulting. MOVES consulting is liable only for its vicarious agents (employees or subcontractors), however, not for the rendering of services that are included in a separate contract between the client and a third party where MOVES consulting only acted as mediator.

9. General provisions of the contract

Should one or more of the provisions of this contract be or become invalid, this shall in no way affect the validity of the remaining provisions. On principle the information and services provided by MOVES consulting do not replace legal or taxation-related advice.

Version dated 2019

Imprint

General Headquarter:
MOVES consulting e.U.
Tigergasse 24/10
AT-1080 Vienna

Main Office  Germany:
MOVES consulting
Bremer Strasse 122
DE-49179 Ostercappeln/Haaren

mail: [email protected]
web: www.moves-consulting.com

UID: ATU65699103

Firmenbuchnummer: FN339854k 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

1. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, anwendbares Recht

Für sämtliche Leistungen die von MOVES consulting erbracht werden, gelten ausschließlich die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung. Ergänzend zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten hinsichtlich der entgeltlichen Geschäftsbesorgung die Bestimmungen der §§ 1002 bis 1026 ABGB über die Bevollmächtigung. Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Republik Österreich.

2. Auftragserteilung

Alle von MOVES consulting unterbreiteten Angebote haben eine verbindliche Gültigkeit von 14 Tagen ab Erstellungsdatum. Aufträge die mündlich oder schriftlich erteilt werden, oder ein vom Kunde und von MOVES consulting unterschriebenes Service-Angebot gilt als Arbeitsauftrag und als Auftragsbestätigung. Der Auftragsumfang ergibt sich aus der schriftlichen Spezifizierung. Mündliche Ergänzungen sind schriftlich zu bestätigen.

3. Kostenerstattung und Vergütung

MOVES consulting verrechnet generell im Voraus. Sollte auf Vorauszahlung von Seiten MOVES consulting verzichtet werden, ist MOVES consulting berechtigt, während der Vertragsdauer angemessene Vorzahlungen der Restsumme zu verlangen. Die Anzahlung gilt als Angeld und verfällt im Falle eines ungerechtfertigten Vertragsrücktrittes des Auftraggebers, oder einer von ihm verschuldeten Verhinderung der Auftragsausführung zugunsten MOVES consulting. Das vereinbarte Gesamthonorar ist abzüglich der bereits erbrachten An- und Vorauszahlungen spätestens 7 Tage nach dem sich aus der Schlussrechnung ergebenden Datum zu zahlen. Bei verspäteter Zahlung ist MOVES consulting berechtigt, etwaige Mehrkosten, wie Mahnspesen, Zinsen, Prozeß- und Anwaltskosten in der gesetzlichen Höhe einzuheben. Fremdkosten müssen, soweit nicht anders vereinbart, nach Vorlage entsprechender Belege umgehend zurückerstattet werden, bzw. werden direkt durch den Dienstleister mit dem Auftraggeber verrechnet. Erbringt MOVES consulting zusätzliche Leistungen, die im Angebot nicht ausdrücklich genannt sind, wird der entsprechende Aufwand nach Zeit vergütet. Für derartige Leistungen wird ein Stundenhonorar laut gültiger Preisliste (ausgenommen etwaiger Übersetzungs- oder Dolmetscher-Kosten) verrechnet, soweit keine andere Vereinbarung getroffen ist. Eine Kündigung des Vertrages durch den Auftraggeber befreit diesen nicht von der Zahlung der vereinbarten Gesamtvergütung. Dies gilt nicht, soweit der Auftraggeber den Vertrag aus wichtigem Grund berechtigterweise kündigt. In diesem Fall steht MOVES consulting jedoch für die bis dahin geleisteten Leistungen ein anteiliges Honorar zu.

5. Vertragsdauer und Kündigung

Die Vertragsdauer ergibt sich aus den Vertragsspezifikationen.
MOVES consulting verpflichtet sich innerhalb der vertraglich vereinbarten Zeit alle im Vertrag spezifizierten Dienstleistungen zu erbringen und der Auftraggeber verliert nach Ablauf dieser Zeit jeglichen Anspruch auf Dienstleistungen seitens MOVES consulting. Eine vorzeitige Kündigung des Vertrages ist nur bei Vorliegen wichtiger Gründe zulässig. Wichtige Gründe sind insbesondere Zahlungsverzug des Auftraggebers oder die Verletzung von Vertragspflichten. Verletzt MOVES consulting Pflichten aus diesem Vertrag, hat der Auftraggeber MOVES consulting zunächst unter angemessener Fristsetzung abzumahnen und aufzufordern, den Vertragsverstoß zu unterlassen und ggf. die Folgen des Vertragsverstoßes zu beseitigen. Erst wenn MOVES consulting diesen Verpflichtungen nicht innerhalb 2 Wochen, ab Einlangen der Nachfristsetzung nachkommt, ist der Auftraggeber zur sofortigen Auflösung des Vertrages berechtigt.

6. Mitwirkungspflichten

Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich, MOVES consulting sämtliche Informationen und Unterlagen in angemessenem Zeitraum zur Verfügung zu stellen, die MOVES consulting benötigt, um die vertraglichen Pflichten zu erfüllen. Hierzu gehören insbesondere die Überlassung der notwendigen Dokumente wie Ausweise, Urkunden, Zeugnisse, Bescheinigungen, etc. Der Auftraggeber befreit MOVES consulting – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – von den Beschränkungen des Datenschutzgesetzes und ermächtigt MOVES consulting, im Rahmen der im Vertrag festgehaltenen Vereinbarungen, persönliche Daten zu nutzen, zu speichern und Dritten zugänglich zu machen. Im Fall von versendeten Unterlagen verpflichten sich beide Vertragsparteien, sie als Einschreiben oder in anderer entsprechender Form zu senden und die Kosten dafür zu übernehmen. MOVES consulting übernimmt die Verantwortung für diese Unterlagen ab dem Datum des Erhalts der Sendung und befreit sich von dieser Verantwortung ab dem Datum der Zusendung bzw. ab Rückgabe der Unterlagen.
MOVES consulting übernimmt für die Gewährung einer Aufenthalts- und/oder Arbeitserlaubnis keinerlei Garantie da Entscheidungen über Anträge zu Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsberechtigungen den jeweiligen Behörden des Landes obliegen für das die Anträge eingereicht werden.

7. Miet- u. Kaufobjekte

Informationen von MOVES consulting über Miet- und Kaufobjekte dürfen ohne Zustimmung von MOVES consulting nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Sollte der Firma MOVES consulting durch die Weitergabe von derartigen Informationen ein Schaden entstehen, ist der Auftraggeber verpflichtet, Schadenersatz zu leisten. Miet- u. Kaufvertragsverhandlungen und der Abschluss von Miet- u. Kaufverträgen liegen ausschließlich in der Verantwortung des Auftraggebers bzw. des Mieters/Käufers. MOVES consulting übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für den Zustand der Miet- u. Kaufobjekte, für den Inhalt der Verträge oder Ansprüche von oder gegen die mit der Durchführung und/oder Gestaltung der erforderlichen Verträge beauftragten Personen, wie Makler, Rechtsvertreter etc. Alle aus den Verhandlungen und Miet- od. Kaufverträgen resultierenden Rechte und Pflichten liegen ausschließlich beim Auftraggeber bzw. Mieter/Käufer.

 8. Haftung

MOVES consulting kauft im Auftrag seiner Kunden in Einzelfällen die Dienstleistung extern zu. Mögliche daraus entstehende Haftungsansprüche sind beim jeweiligen externen Dienstleister geltend zu machen. Speditionsleistungen unterliegen den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des jeweiligen ausführenden Transportunternehmens. MOVES consulting haftet gegenüber Verbrauchern, auf welche die Bestimmungen des österreichischen Konsumentenschutz-gesetzes anzuwenden sind, bei Unmöglichkeit, Verzug und Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten, auch für leichte Fahrlässigkeit, jedoch beschränkt auf den typischen vorhersehbaren Schaden, soweit nach den zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses geltenden konsumenten-schutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen eine Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit nicht zur Gänze ausgeschlossen werden kann. Im Übrigen haftet MOVES consulting nur für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Gleiches gilt für MOVES consulting Mitarbeiter. MOVES consulting haftet lediglich für seine Erfüllungsgehilfen (Mitarbeiter oder Subunternehmer), nicht aber für die Erbringung von Leistungen, die aufgrund einer Vermittlung durch MOVES consulting Gegenstand eines gesonderten Vertrages zwischen dem Auftraggeber und Dritten sind. 

10. Allgemeine Vertragsbestimmungen

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Die Informations- und Dienstleistung seitens MOVES consulting ersetzt grundsätzlich keine juristische oder steuerrechtliche Beratung.

Stand 2017

für den Inhalt verantwortlich: Kornelia Epping

All images are licensed by Envato marketplace & fotolia.de
webdesign & SEO: www.neoentrepreneur.com
neo_entrepreneur_webdesign_seo_online_presence